Barbara Womack Lirette – Broker/Owner

GRI, SRS, ABR
C: (985) 232-6901
Email: barbarawomack44@yahoo.com

See My Listings Here

Nancy Boquet Thibodaux

2014, 2016, 2017 TOP PRODUCER 

ABR
C: (985) 855-0825
Email: nancy.thibodaux@yahoo.com

See My Listings Here

Nicole Falgout

C: (985) 227-5886
Email: nicolefalgout@nicolefalgoutlarealtor.com

See My Listings Here

Missy Matherne

C: (985) 209-6265
Email: missymatherne6@gmail.com

See My Listings Here

Gwen Allemand

C: (985) 804-5883
Email: gigi55@comcast.net

See My Listings Here

Teresita E McNabb

C: (985) 856-4041
Email: teresita@houma.com

See My Listings Here

Juanita Blanton

C: (985) 791-7937
Email: juanitablanton@yahoo.com

See My Listings Here

Donna M Brunet

C: (985) 381-7806
Email: donnambrunet@gmail.com

See My Listings Here

Kenneth Barker Jr.

C: (985) 226-0194
Email: kennethbarkerjr@gmail.com

See My Listings Here

Kevin Marcel

C: (985) 860-6488
Email: kevinmarcel@bellsouth.net

See My Listings Here

Heather Abadie

C: (985) 665-7784
Email: Heatherm.abadie@gmail.com

See My Listings Here

Felicia Giroir

C: (985) 688-8969
Email: flgiroir@att.net

See My Listings Here

Julie Morgan

C: (985) 232-1868
Email: juliechampagnemorgan@gmail.com

See My Listings Here

Cara Castille

C: (985) 856-2440
Email: caracastille@yahoo.com
See My Listings Here

 

Stephanie Fournier

C: (985) 855-3285

Email: fourniers@bellsouth.net

See My Listings Here

 

 

Randy Paul Lirette

C: (985) 791-9240
Email: randy@asapla.net